Bishop Lee F. Jenkins, Jr. Pastor
Minister Carlethia Jenkins, First Lady

Fresh Fire from Heaven 
Christian Church, Inc.

 
Login

Welcome To Our Church!

Join us for a 
Christ-centered, Bible-based Worship Experience

WORSHIP SERVICES & EVENTS

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Saturday, April 09, 2016 FRESH FIRE FROM HEAVEN OUTREACH CARNIVAL
Friday, February 05, 2016 Friday Evening Corporate Prayer
Friday, February 05, 2016 Friday Noon Day Corporate Prayer
Thursday, February 04, 2016 Starlight Ministries Anniversary
Wednesday, February 03, 2016 Mid-Week Service
Saturday, March 28, 2015 Fresh Fire Health Fair
Saturday, March 28, 2015 SATURDAY MORNING PRAYER
Friday, March 27, 2015 FRIDAY EVENING PRAYER
Friday, March 27, 2015 NOON DAY PRAYER
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 WEDNESDAY NIGHT BIBLE STUDY
Saturday, March 21, 2015 Third Saturday's Food Giveway
Saturday, March 21, 2015 SATURDAY MORNING PRAYER
Friday, March 20, 2015 FRIDAY EVENING PRAYER
Friday, March 20, 2015 NOON DAY PRAYER
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 WEDNESDAY NIGHT BIBLE STUDY
Saturday, February 07, 2015 "FRESH START" NEW MEMBERS CLASS SESSION I
Saturday, January 31, 2015 DANCE UP THE PRAISE
Saturday, January 31, 2015 SATURDAY MORNING PRAYER
Friday, January 30, 2015 FRIDAY EVENING PRAYER
Friday, January 30, 2015 NOON DAY PRAYER
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 WEDNESDAY NIGHT BIBLE STUDY
Saturday, January 24, 2015 "FRESH START" NEW MEMBERS CLASS SESSION I
Saturday, January 24, 2015 SATURDAY MORNING PRAYER
Friday, January 23, 2015 FRIDAY EVENING PRAYER
Friday, January 23, 2015 NOON DAY PRAYER
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 WEDNESDAY NIGHT BIBLE STUDY
Monday, January 19, 2015 ANNUAL MLK DAY PARADE FELLOWSHIP
Saturday, January 17, 2015 SATURDAY MORNING PRAYER
Friday, January 16, 2015 Men of Integrity Meeting
Friday, January 16, 2015 FRIDAY EVENING PRAYER
Friday, January 16, 2015 NOON DAY PRAYER
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 WEDNESDAY NIGHT BIBLE STUDY
Saturday, January 10, 2015 SATURDAY MORNING PRAYER
Friday, January 09, 2015 FRIDAY EVENING PRAYER
Friday, January 09, 2015 NOON DAY PRAYER
Wednesday, January 07, 2015 WEDNESDAY NIGHT BIBLE STUDY
Friday, January 02, 2015 FRIDAY EVENING PRAYER
Friday, January 02, 2015 NOON DAY PRAYER
Friday, January 02, 2015 DANIEL'S FAST
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 FRESH FIRE WATCH NIGHT SERVICE
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management